Rehearsal recordings from early 2008.

  • Les Bailey - Drums
  • Nick Barnes - Bass and Vocals
  • Jerry Kelk - Guitar and Vocals
  • Perry White - Piano
  • Tina Letter - Vocals

Stop Play before leaving this page

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player